메인 메뉴로 바로가기 본문으로 바로가기

Infomation

All Year Round
BEFORE YOU PURCHASE
  • On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
About
  • This product is a special member service that allows you to enjoy the special contents and benefits of the artist 'at all times'.
  • You can fully enjoy the variety of content and benefits that are only available to members.
  • The profit of the membership will be used for supporting the Star's creative activities and service operations.
How to Use
  • Some of the notified benefits may change to other benefits of the same value, depending on the circumstances of the celeb and the agency.
  • You can view members-only video/post content on both mobile app and PC.
  • On mobile, you need to update the app to the latest version to use the service smoothly.
  • On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
  • VOD service may take time if the video requires ratings.
  • Chatting is only available on mobile app.
Information on using regular app subscription
  • You will be billed via your iTunes/Google Play account which you have used for your payment.
  • If you don't cancel your subscription by 24 hours before your subscription expires, it will be automatically renewed and your monthly payment will be made.
  • If you don't cancel your subscription by 24 hours before your subscription expires, it will be automatically renewed and your monthly payment will be made.
  • Whether to automatically subscribe can be set by the user, and can be canceled in the user account settings in the app.
  • If you make a purchase during your free trial period, the rest of the free trial will expire.
  • You will need to directly request to the app market for a refund of periodic payments made directly in the app market (Google/Apple).
Notes
  • You can buy and use this membership on both PC and mobile devices.
  • To use this product in mobile, you need latest version of the app.
  • MEMBERSHIP-only LIVE can be viewed simultaneously on up to 2 devices. (From 04.16.2020)
  • MEMBERSHIP-only VOD can be viewed simultaneously on up to 5 registered devices.
  • If you delete your V LIVE account, your personal information will be removed as well, so you’re not able to access your membership.
  • All the videos that celebs upload are members-only content, so you may have liability when you disclose exclusive content.
  • All the benefits are available during the MEMBERSHIP period only, and you cannot sell or transfer the MEMBERSHIP to others.
  • You may not have complete access to the membership or may lose your membership due to your improper activities.
  • If minors do not obtain consent from guardian before making a purchase, the purchase can be cancelled by their guardian or themselves (for purchases in Korea only).
  • You can request a refund within 7 days from the date of purchase. Note that you will be refunded the value of your purchase after deducting the price of your usage (if applicable).
  • For more information about refund policies, see Cancellation and Refund Policy. For other information, see Help.
  • For more information dealing with personal information, go to [Settings > About > Privacy Policy] to check our Privacy Policy.
  • For payment method, please refer to following Help. [Help]
  • The profit of the membership will be used for supporting the Star's creative activities and service operations.
Notice of App Regular subscription
  • You will be billed via your iTunes/Google Play account which you have used for your payment.
  • If you don't cancel your subscription by 24 hours before your subscription expires, it will be automatically renewed and your monthly payment will be made.
  • When you renew your subscription, you will be billed 24 hours before your previous subscription expires.
  • Whether to automatically subscribe can be set by the user, and can be canceled in the user account settings in the app.
  • If you make a purchase during your free trial period, the rest of the free trial will expire.
  • You will need to directly request to the app market for a refund of periodic payments made directly in the app market.
  • 30 days subscription
    $3.98>
  • 90 days subscription
    $11.95>
  • 180 days subscription
    $23.9>