메인 메뉴로 바로가기 본문으로 바로가기

Infomation

All Year Round
BEFORE YOU PURCHASE
  • On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
About
  • MAMAMOO MEMBERSHIP subscription is a special membership system for MAMAMOO fans. This allows fans to enter MAMAMOO MEMBERSHIP (MAMAMOO premium channel). Fans can also enjoy various contents only available on MAMAMOO MEMBERSHIP. Profits will be used for the creative activity of Stars.
Subscription Guide
  • MEMBERSHIP contents are available both on mobile app and PC.
  • On mobile, you need to update the app to the latest version to use the service smoothly.
  • On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
  • Subscription benefits may be subjected to change according to the celebrity and the agency.
  • VOD service may take time if the video requires ratings.
  • Chatting is only available on mobile app.
Notes
  • You can buy and use this membership on both PC and mobile devices.
  • To use this product in mobile, you need latest version of the app.
  • MEMBERSHIP-only LIVE can be viewed simultaneously on up to 2 devices. (From 04.16.2020)
  • MEMBERSHIP-only VOD can be viewed simultaneously on up to 5 registered devices.
  • If you delete your V LIVE account, your personal information will be removed as well, so you’re not able to access your membership.
  • All the videos that celebs upload are members-only content, so you may have liability when you disclose exclusive content.
  • All the benefits are available during the MEMBERSHIP period only, and you cannot sell or transfer the MEMBERSHIP to others.
  • You may not have complete access to the membership or may lose your membership due to your improper activities.
  • If minors do not obtain consent from guardian before making a purchase, the purchase can be cancelled by their guardian or themselves (for purchases in Korea only).
  • You can request a refund within 7 days from the date of purchase. Note that you will be refunded the value of your purchase after deducting the price of your usage (if applicable).
  • For more information about refund policies, see Cancellation and Refund Policy. For other information, see Help.
  • For more information dealing with personal information, go to [Settings > About > Privacy Policy] to check our Privacy Policy.
  • For payment method, please refer to following Help. [Help]
  • The profit of the membership will be used for supporting the Star's creative activities and service operations.
Notice of App Regular subscription
  • You will be billed via your iTunes/Google Play account which you have used for your payment.
  • If you don't cancel your subscription by 24 hours before your subscription expires, it will be automatically renewed and your monthly payment will be made.
  • When you renew your subscription, you will be billed 24 hours before your previous subscription expires.
  • Whether to automatically subscribe can be set by the user, and can be canceled in the user account settings in the app.
  • If you make a purchase during your free trial period, the rest of the free trial will expire.
  • You will need to directly request to the app market for a refund of periodic payments made directly in the app market.
  • 30 days subscription (LIGHTSTICK included)
    • STICKERS
    • LIGHTSICK
    $4.98>
  • 30 days subscription
    • STICKERS
    $3.98>
  • 90 days subscription
    • STICKERS
    $11.95>