- 1 Watching exclusive broadcast or video available only to members
- 2 Photo and text available only to members (including chat)
- 3 Provide members-only board
- 4 Watching the provided video/live without ads
- 5 Provides an opportunity to apply for offline events such as public broadcasts (※ Not a guaranteed benefit, and the availability of this benefit is subject to change depending on whether the event is held)
- 6 When purchasing a membership which include a Welcome Kit, the Welcome Kit is provided. (Delivery fee excluded)
- 7 Benefits for advanced booking for the concert as well as paid fan meeting events (※ Ticket booking is not guaranteed, and the availability of this benefit is subject to change by consultation with the organizer)
- When purchasing MEMBERSHIP products, you must authenticate your name using your phone, and only you can join. (If you do not have your own phone to authenticate your name, you cannot join.)
- When purchasing products, you must authenticate your name using your phone, and only you can join. (If you do not have your own phone to authenticate your name, you cannot join.)
- You can enjoy the online and offline benefits with more convenience if you enter your mobile phone number on V Edit Profile.
- For foreign members who register, you can enjoy the online and offline benefits with more convenience if you enter your English passport name and date of birth on MY > Edit Profile after you register.
- The advance booking is allowed only once for the member himself/herself, and you may lose your membership if you sell or transfer the 'opportunity' for advance booking or the 'purchased ticket' via advance booking to others.
- The Welcome Kit is made and delivered after the application period closes.
- We will not resend Welcome Kits returned due to subscribers' negligence, such as the absence of recipient and unclear address. So please enter an address where you can receive the Kit.
- The Welcome Kit which include a membership card is a benefit available only to fan club members, and you cannot sell or transfer it to others and when you are caught transferring or selling, you will lose your membership.
- Membership cards included in the Welcome Kit will not be re-issued when they are lost.
- A detailed guide for your Welcome Kit delivery can be found in Help. Help
- To use this product on mobile, you need the latest version of the app.
- In the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More > App Settings > Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive app notifications related to the product benefits.
- The purchase of this product is allowed only once per person during the specified period, and the transfer of the membership is strictly prohibited. If you transfer it to others, you will be disqualified from the membership.
- All the benefits are available during the membership period only, and you cannot sell or transfer the FANSHIP membership to others.
- MEMBERSHIP-only LIVE can be viewed simultaneously on up to 2 devices. (Since April 16, 2020)
- MEMBERSHIP-only VOD can be viewed simultaneously on up to 5 registered devices.
- In the case of a minor, the purchase may be canceled by him/herself or the legal guardian if the legal guardian has not approved the purchase (only applicable in Korea).
- If you delete your V LIVE account, your personal information will be removed as well, so you’re not able to access your membership.
- Some of the notified benefits may change to other benefits of the same value, depending on the circumstances of the celeb and the agency.
- The profit of this product will be used to support the Stars' creative activities and service operations.
- You can view members-only video/POST content on both the mobile app and PC.
- VOD service may take time if the video requires ratings.
- You can buy this product on both PC and mobile.
- All the videos that celebs upload are members-only content, so you may have liability when you disclose exclusive content.
- You may not have complete access to the membership or may lose your membership due to your improper activities.
- Chatting is only available on mobile app.
- You can request a refund within 7 days (Subscription cancellation date) from the date of purchase. Note that you will be refunded with the value after deducting the price of your usage (if applicable).
- For more information about refund policies, see Cancellation and Refund Policy.For other information, see Help.
- For the payment method, please refer to the following Help. [Help]
Membership Fee (Welcome Kit included)
$32.64>Delivery fee excluded
- ADVANCE BOOKING
- WELCOME KIT
Membership Fee (Welcome Kit excluded)
- ADVANCE BOOKING