메인 메뉴로 바로가기 본문으로 바로가기

Infomation

APPLICATION
2020.10.06. 00:00 ~ 2020.12.25. 23:59 (KST)
MEMBERSHIP
2020.10.06. 00:00 ~ 2020.12.25. 23:59 (KST)
BEFORE YOU PURCHASE
  • On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
About
  • This product is Web variety show membership product.
How to Use
  • When purchasing MEMBERSHIP products, you must authenticate your name using your phone, and only you can join. (If you do not have your own phone to authenticate your name, you cannot join.)
  • On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
  • You can enjoy the online and offline benefits with more convenience if you enter your mobile phone number on V Edit Profile.
  • For foreign members who register, you can enjoy the online and offline benefits with more convenience if you enter your English passport name and date of birth on MY > Edit Profile after you register.
  • Some of the notified benefits may change to other benefits of the same value, depending on the circumstances of the celeb and the agency.
  • You can view members-only video/post content on both mobile app and PC.
  • VOD service may take time if the video requires ratings.
  • Chatting is only available on mobile app.
  • On mobile, you need to update the app to the latest version to use the service smoothly.
Notes
  • You can buy and use this membership on both PC and mobile devices.
  • The purchase of this membership is allowed only once per person during the specified period, and the transfer of the membership is strictly prohibited. If you transfer it to others, you will be disqualified from the membership.
  • To use this product in mobile, you need latest version of the app.
  • MEMBERSHIP-only LIVE can be viewed simultaneously on up to 2 devices. (From 04.16.2020)
  • MEMBERSHIP-only VOD can be viewed simultaneously on up to 5 registered devices.
  • If you delete your V LIVE account, your personal information will be removed as well, so you’re not able to access your membership.
  • All the videos that celebs upload are members-only content, so you may have liability when you disclose exclusive content.
  • All the benefits are available during the MEMBERSHIP period only, and you cannot sell or transfer the MEMBERSHIP to others.
  • You may not have complete access to the membership or may lose your membership due to your improper activities.
  • If minors do not obtain consent from guardian before making a purchase, the purchase can be cancelled by their guardian or themselves (for purchases in Korea only).
  • You can request a refund within 7 days from the date of purchase. Note that you will be refunded the value of your purchase after deducting the price of your usage (if applicable).
  • For more information about refund policies, see Cancellation and Refund Policy. For other information, see Help.
  • For more information dealing with personal information, go to [Settings > About > Privacy Policy] to check our Privacy Policy.
  • For payment method, please refer to following Help. [Help]
  • The profit of the membership will be used for supporting the Star's creative activities and service operations.
  • Membership Fee (Welcome Kit excluded)
    $17.93>