- 1 Watch exclusive broadcast or video only available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members only
- 2 Photo and text only available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members (including chat)
- 3 Provides SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members-only board
- 4 Watching the provided video/live available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members without ads
- 5 Participating in offline events only available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members (irregular)
- Watch exclusive broadcast or video only available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members only
- Photo and text only available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members (including chat)
- Participating in offline events only available for SEVEN O'CLOCK+ members (irregular)
- On the app, you must turn on the notification of the purchased product channel in "More> APP Settings> Push Notification Settings > Customize Each Channel" to receive the product benefit related app notifications.
- Some of the notified benefits may change to other benefits of the same value, depending on the circumstances of the celeb and the agency.
- In the case of attending an offline event, you must bring your ID to verify your membership. (Domestic member: ID with name+date of birth+photo / overseas member: passport, alien registration card)
- You can view members-only video/post content on both mobile app and PC.
- VOD service may take time if the video requires ratings.
- Chatting is only available on mobile app.
- On mobile, you need to update the app to the latest version to use the service smoothly.
- You can buy and use this membership on both PC and mobile devices.
- To use this product in mobile, you need latest version of the app.
- MEMBERSHIP-only LIVE can be viewed simultaneously on up to 2 devices. (From 04.16.2020)
- MEMBERSHIP-only VOD can be viewed simultaneously on up to 5 registered devices.
- If you delete your V LIVE account, your personal information will be removed as well, so you’re not able to access your membership.
- All the videos that celebs upload are members-only content, so you may have liability when you disclose exclusive content.
- All the benefits are available during the MEMBERSHIP period only, and you cannot sell or transfer the MEMBERSHIP to others.
- You may not have complete access to the membership or may lose your membership due to your improper activities.
- If minors do not obtain consent from guardian before making a purchase, the purchase can be cancelled by their guardian or themselves (for purchases in Korea only).
- You can request a refund within 7 days from the date of purchase. Note that you will be refunded the value of your purchase after deducting the price of your usage (if applicable).
- For more information about refund policies, see Cancellation and Refund Policy. For other information, see Help.
- For payment method, please refer to following Help. [Help]
- The profit of the membership will be used for supporting the Star's creative activities and service operations.
- You will be billed via your iTunes/Google Play account which you have used for your payment.
- If you don't cancel your subscription by 24 hours before your subscription expires, it will be automatically renewed and your monthly payment will be made.
- When you renew your subscription, you will be billed 24 hours before your previous subscription expires.
- Whether to automatically subscribe can be set by the user, and can be canceled in the user account settings in the app.
- If you make a purchase during your free trial period, the rest of the free trial will expire.
- You will need to directly request to the app market for a refund of periodic payments made directly in the app market.
30 days subscription
You can purchase this subscription (30 days) again after your subscription is expired.$3.98>
90 days subscription
You can purchase this subscription (90 days) again after your subscription is expired.$11.95>
180 days subscription
You can purchase this subscription (180 days) again after your subscription is expired.$23.89>